To add or remove social media icons visit Site Settings

Pole for All Bodies


This class is taught by:
ALL bodies/genders/orientations/ages welcome! If you ever thought pole dancing looked fun, here's your chance! You don't have to be a fitness model to have fun on the pole!

Multiple levels easily accommodated. Whether you're brand new or a working performer, I promise a good time and learn you'll something valuable.

Wear: layers that move with you, and make you feel sexy. More for warm ups, less for pole time. Many pole moves require upper thighs to be bare. Booty shorts, boykini bottoms, wrestling shorts, etc are all good choices.

Be prepared to dance barefoot. If desired, you may bring high heels WITH ANKLE STRAPS. They should NOT have grip soles. Please clean the soles with soap and water before arrival.
This is a body positive, sex-positive, safe, welcoming, environment.

**DO NOT apply lotion/oil/body butter/glitter spray/etc to any part of your body the day of class!!! Sounds silly but this is very important!!! Oil or lotion transfers easily to the pole and impairs everyone's safety and enjoyment of class, even if applied many hours earlier.**


Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Nov 22 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Alexandria Nichandros
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Wed Nov 29 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Alexandria Nichandros
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Wed Dec 06 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Alexandria Nichandros
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Wed Dec 13 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Alexandria Nichandros
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Wed Dec 20 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Alexandria Nichandros
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Wed Dec 27 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Alexandria Nichandros
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Wed Jan 03 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Alexandria Nichandros
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Wed Jan 10 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Alexandria Nichandros
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Wed Jan 17 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Alexandria Nichandros
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Wed Jan 24 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Alexandria Nichandros
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Wed Jan 31 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Alexandria Nichandros
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Wed Feb 07 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Alexandria Nichandros
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Wed Feb 14 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Alexandria Nichandros
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Wed Feb 21 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Alexandria Nichandros
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Wed Feb 28 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Alexandria Nichandros
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Wed Mar 07 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Alexandria Nichandros
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Wed Mar 14 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Alexandria Nichandros
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Wed Mar 21 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm with Alexandria Nichandros
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga