To add or remove social media icons visit Site Settings

Basic Gymnastics & Hand Balancing


This class is taught by:

Poko Devis

Dre "Poko" Devis is a San Francisco native movement artist.
 
Her foundation is competitive Gymnastics and Martial Arts.
 
She is a freestyle artist; trained in house and waacking.
 
Poko was a member of Mix'd Ingrdnts dance company for almost three years and is currently is a member of Embodiment Project; a San Francisco-based street dance theater company.
Have you ever wanted to learn some basic gymnastics and hand balancing but never got a chance to when you were young? Well, here is your chance!
 
Learn and practice skills that will build your strength and flexibility, and enjoy a few laughs as your world get somersaulted and turned upside down on its head.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Nov 27 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Poko Devis
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Mon Dec 04 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Poko Devis
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Mon Dec 11 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Poko Devis
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Mon Dec 18 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Poko Devis
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Mon Jan 01 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Poko Devis
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Mon Jan 08 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Poko Devis
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Mon Jan 15 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Poko Devis
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Mon Jan 22 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Poko Devis
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Mon Jan 29 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Poko Devis
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Mon Feb 05 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Poko Devis
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Mon Feb 12 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Poko Devis
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Mon Feb 19 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Poko Devis
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Mon Feb 26 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Poko Devis
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Mon Mar 05 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Poko Devis
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Mon Mar 12 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Poko Devis
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Mon Mar 19 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Poko Devis
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga