To add or remove social media icons visit Site Settings

Bellydance


This class is taught by:
This class is for those who are beginners or intermediate to bellydance. Class starts with movement review and vocabulary and is stitched together for a short class choreography. Students can expect lots of body undulations, hip accents, wavy snake arms and shimmies. Wear fitted clothes and soft dance shoes, socks or barefoot. Average class caloric burn is 350!

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Nov 22 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Alexandria Nichandros
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Wed Nov 29 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Alexandria Nichandros
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Wed Dec 06 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Alexandria Nichandros
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Wed Dec 13 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Alexandria Nichandros
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Wed Dec 20 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Alexandria Nichandros
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Wed Dec 27 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Alexandria Nichandros
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Wed Jan 03 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Alexandria Nichandros
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Wed Jan 10 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Alexandria Nichandros
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Wed Jan 17 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Alexandria Nichandros
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Wed Jan 24 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Alexandria Nichandros
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Wed Jan 31 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Alexandria Nichandros
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Wed Feb 07 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Alexandria Nichandros
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Wed Feb 14 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Alexandria Nichandros
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Wed Feb 21 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Alexandria Nichandros
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Wed Feb 28 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Alexandria Nichandros
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Wed Mar 07 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Alexandria Nichandros
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Wed Mar 14 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Alexandria Nichandros
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Wed Mar 21 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Alexandria Nichandros
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga