To add or remove social media icons visit Site Settings

K-Pop


This class is taught by:
K-Pop is a hip hop/pop class that is based off of the dances from Korean Pop music videos. It's a choreography-intensive class that teaches you to move like the actual K-Pop Idols. All levels welcome!

Come learn all the new k-pop dances and perform just like K-Pop idols!


Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Nov 25 10:30 am - 12:00 pm with Mindy Pile
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Sat Dec 02 10:30 am - 12:00 pm with Mindy Pile
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Sat Dec 09 10:30 am - 12:00 pm with Mindy Pile
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Sat Dec 16 10:30 am - 12:00 pm with Mindy Pile
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Sat Dec 23 10:30 am - 12:00 pm with Mindy Pile
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Sat Dec 30 10:30 am - 12:00 pm with Mindy Pile
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Sat Jan 06 10:30 am - 12:00 pm with Mindy Pile
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Sat Jan 13 10:30 am - 12:00 pm with Mindy Pile
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Sat Jan 20 10:30 am - 12:00 pm with Mindy Pile
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Sat Jan 27 10:30 am - 12:00 pm with Mindy Pile
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga