To add or remove social media icons visit Site Settings

Hot Choreo


This class is taught by:

Kemari Harris

Kemari Ken Harris is a bay area native choreographer. Taking hip hop and salsa classes throughout school and competing in local talent shows he knew his dreams was to become a dancer.
 
Entering a contest for Beyonce's Single ladies dance contest, his video was excepted to be in her I am world tour.
 
Since then Kemari has found I home in Dogpatch Dance and Yoga and Town Fitness teaching Hot Choreo, After Work Twerk, and stripper 101.
Learn choreography to top sexy songs. 
 
Bring heels to dance with (if you choose).  Bring knee pads (some sexy floor work). Mostly bring a readiness to get sexy and have fun. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Nov 27 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Kemari Harris
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Tue Nov 28 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Kemari Harris
    at Town Fitness
  • Thu Nov 30 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Kemari Harris
    at Town Fitness
  • Mon Dec 04 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Kemari Harris
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Tue Dec 05 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Kemari Harris
    at Town Fitness
  • Thu Dec 07 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Kemari Harris
    at Town Fitness
  • Mon Dec 11 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Kemari Harris
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Tue Dec 12 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Kemari Harris
    at Town Fitness
  • Thu Dec 14 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Kemari Harris
    at Town Fitness
  • Mon Dec 18 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Kemari Harris
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Tue Dec 19 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Kemari Harris
    at Town Fitness
  • Thu Dec 21 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Kemari Harris
    at Town Fitness
  • Tue Dec 26 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Kemari Harris
    at Town Fitness
  • Thu Dec 28 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Kemari Harris
    at Town Fitness
  • Mon Jan 01 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Kemari Harris
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Tue Jan 02 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Kemari Harris
    at Town Fitness
  • Thu Jan 04 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Kemari Harris
    at Town Fitness
  • Mon Jan 08 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Kemari Harris
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga