To add or remove social media icons visit Site Settings

Abs and Booty Bootcamp


This class is taught by:

Allison Tibbs

Allison Tibbs is a certified personal trainer and healthy lifestyle coach who focuses on helping her clients to get amazing results through finding a healthy balance of fitness, nutrition and self care. For more information visit AllisonTibbs.com or Allisontibbsfitness.com.
An hour long workout to build and sculpt a bootylicious body focusing on Glutes and Core, while busting a sweat to some of the hottest dance tracks. All fitness levels welcome and no equipment is required. Please wear gym shoes and bring a water bottle.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Nov 22 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Allison Tibbs
    at Town Fitness
  • Sat Nov 25 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Allison Tibbs
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Mon Nov 27 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Allison Tibbs
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Wed Nov 29 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Allison Tibbs
    at Town Fitness
  • Sat Dec 02 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Allison Tibbs
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Mon Dec 04 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Allison Tibbs
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Wed Dec 06 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Allison Tibbs
    at Town Fitness
  • Sat Dec 09 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Allison Tibbs
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Mon Dec 11 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Allison Tibbs
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Wed Dec 13 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Allison Tibbs
    at Town Fitness
  • Sat Dec 16 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Allison Tibbs
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Mon Dec 18 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Allison Tibbs
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Wed Dec 20 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Allison Tibbs
    at Town Fitness
  • Sat Dec 23 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Allison Tibbs
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Wed Dec 27 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Allison Tibbs
    at Town Fitness
  • Sat Dec 30 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Allison Tibbs
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Mon Jan 01 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Allison Tibbs
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Wed Jan 03 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Allison Tibbs
    at Town Fitness
  • Sat Jan 06 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Allison Tibbs
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga