To add or remove social media icons visit Site Settings

Stripper 101


This class is taught by:

Kemari Harris

Kemari Ken Harris is a bay area native choreographer. Taking hip hop and salsa classes throughout school and competing in local talent shows he knew his dreams was to become a dancer.
 
Entering a contest for Beyonce's Single ladies dance contest, his video was excepted to be in her I am world tour.
 
Since then Kemari has found I home in Dogpatch Dance and Yoga and Town Fitness teaching Hot Choreo, After Work Twerk, and stripper 101.
Ever sit at your desk like do I really need this job? I could always be a stripper? Whether you decide to take your chances in the stripping world or not (#nojudgment), get some sexy moves in this fun dance class. 
 
Wear comfortable clothes to dance in. 
 
Bring kneepads. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Nov 26 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Kemari Harris
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Sun Dec 03 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Kemari Harris
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Sun Dec 10 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Kemari Harris
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Sun Dec 17 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Kemari Harris
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Sun Dec 24 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Kemari Harris
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Sun Dec 31 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Kemari Harris
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Sun Jan 07 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Kemari Harris
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Sun Jan 14 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Kemari Harris
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Sun Jan 21 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Kemari Harris
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Sun Jan 28 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Kemari Harris
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Sun Feb 04 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Kemari Harris
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Sun Feb 11 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Kemari Harris
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Sun Feb 18 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Kemari Harris
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Sun Feb 25 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Kemari Harris
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Sun Mar 04 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Kemari Harris
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Sun Mar 11 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Kemari Harris
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Sun Mar 18 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Kemari Harris
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga