To add or remove social media icons visit Site Settings

Slow Burn: Sexy Dance Fit Exploration


This class is taught by:

Mikey Chang

Mikey is a life long dreamer, lover, and performer. He has always loved singing, and started training at the age of the 11. He performed with his music school in Singapore, where he grew up, which includes shows at Suntec City and a Broadway cabaret show for government ministers.
 
His love for performance exploded when he moved to the city by the bay and started training as an actor at the tony award winning American Conservatory Theater(A.C.T), and of course Dogpatch Dance. He started his movement and dance training while at A.C.T, and decided to further and diversify that training at Dogpatch Dance, where he quickly found his new home.
Super beginning level sexy dance class! Come one come all. Come as you are. This class is designed for all you shy babies out there. Let me help you bring out your inner sexiness and have some fun while you're at it!
 
Class begins with a warm up, followed by some sexy practice, which ranges from crawls and walks to chest and hip isolations. You will then learn sexy, simple choreography for the dance floor or for life.
 
Bring knee pads if you have them (we have some to borrow), and heels if you feel like being extra sexy! Sneakers are also sexy
 
See you on the dance floor!!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Nov 26 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Mikey Chang
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Sun Dec 03 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Mikey Chang
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Sun Dec 10 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Mikey Chang
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Sun Dec 17 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Mikey Chang
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Sun Dec 24 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Mikey Chang
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Sun Dec 31 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Mikey Chang
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Sun Jan 07 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Mikey Chang
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Sun Jan 14 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Mikey Chang
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Sun Jan 21 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Mikey Chang
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Sun Jan 28 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Mikey Chang
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Sun Feb 04 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Mikey Chang
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Sun Feb 11 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Mikey Chang
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Sun Feb 18 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Mikey Chang
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Sun Feb 25 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Mikey Chang
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Sun Mar 04 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Mikey Chang
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Sun Mar 11 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Mikey Chang
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Sun Mar 18 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Mikey Chang
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga