To add or remove social media icons visit Site Settings

Sexy Beast 101 (Jayded Movement Heels Class)


This class is taught by:

Jayde Ci

Jayde is a Georgia Peach transplant to Cali thanks to graduate school. She's been dancing since ballet shoes could fit, and exploring any form of dance she could get into over the years.
 
At some point, she found pole and Pleasers, and her own style began to develop. Blending everything she's learned together to create her own sensual emotional expression in Jayded Movement.
 
Specializing in bringing out one's own inner strength and sexiness, Sexy Beast is about finding those movements that feel good and giving all that sexy on the dance floor.
Sexy Beast 101 focuses on learning techniques for dancing in high heels.  
 
Pleasers and Ellie are our preferred platforms heels.
 
The focus is on figuring out how to count music, feeling out the mood of the song, and developing your inner Sexy Beast.
 
We teach everything from floorwork to chair work and everything in-between. Each class works on about 30-45 seconds of choreography in each class. This class is taught three times a week; Tuesdays and Thursdays at Dogpatch Dance and Yoga in San Francisco, and Wednesdays at Town Fitness in Oakland.
 
All levels are welcome!
 
*If you're not comfortable start with comfortable shoes or bare feet and work your way up six or seven inches . . . 

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Nov 22 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Jayde Ci
    at Town Fitness
  • Tue Nov 28 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Jayde Ci
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Thu Nov 30 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Jayde Ci
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Tue Dec 05 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Jayde Ci
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Wed Dec 06 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Jayde Ci
    at Town Fitness
  • Thu Dec 07 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Jayde Ci
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Tue Dec 12 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Jayde Ci
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Wed Dec 13 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Jayde Ci
    at Town Fitness
  • Thu Dec 14 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Jayde Ci
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Tue Dec 19 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Jayde Ci
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Wed Dec 20 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Jayde Ci
    at Town Fitness
  • Thu Dec 21 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Jayde Ci
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Tue Dec 26 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Jayde Ci
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Wed Dec 27 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Jayde Ci
    at Town Fitness
  • Thu Dec 28 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Jayde Ci
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Tue Jan 02 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Jayde Ci
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga
  • Wed Jan 03 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Jayde Ci
    at Town Fitness
  • Thu Jan 04 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Jayde Ci
    at Dogpatch Dance And Yoga